WAVE 24 - IRW Algeron - Impulse Drive

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

WAVE 24 - IRW Algeron - Impulse Drive

Postby penguinbonaparte » Tue Apr 19, 2016 2:48 pm

You may disable this card to perform a white maneuver if there is an Auxiliary Power Token beside your ship. If you do so, you must still skip your Perform Action step. No ship may be equipped with more than 1 "Impulse Drive" Upgrade.


How does this card work?
penguinbonaparte
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 9:43 pm

Re: WAVE 24 - IRW Algeron - Impulse Drive

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Apr 20, 2016 4:09 pm

penguinbonaparte wrote:
You may disable this card to perform a white maneuver if there is an Auxiliary Power Token beside your ship. If you do so, you must still skip your Perform Action step. No ship may be equipped with more than 1 "Impulse Drive" Upgrade.


How does this card work?



This card should read
You may disable this card WHEN YOU perform a white maneuver if there is an Auxiliary Power Token beside your ship. If you do so, you must still skip your Perform Action step. YOU MAY THEN REMOVE AN AUXILIARY POWER TOKEN FROM BESIDE YOUR SHIP. No ship may be equipped with more than 1 "Impulse Drive" Upgrade.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php