Page 1 of 1

ACTION phrasing

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:40 pm
by firesped
In regards to the article posted today, I see a clarification needs to be defined.

It is stated that ACTION is the timing of the ability.

On a preview card posted recently, Alidar Jarok, his ability is ACTIVATION PHASE. That would be the timing of the ability.

So the question is, does ACTIVATION PHASE count as the ships action for the round or is it a free ability to use once per round while not restricted from use?

Re: ACTION phrasing

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:50 am
by stawrulesteam
Unless the keyword "ACTION" is associated with the game effect it does not consume the ship's Action for the round.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php