Page 1 of 1

Gencon Khan Promo Card

PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:27 pm
by scottaltman9998
How does Khan's captain skill change in regards to the new rules. Does he match the highest captain, and then have his skill modified, or does his skill modify before his captain skill is matched to the highest skill.

Re: Gencon Khan Promo Card

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:47 am
by stawrulesteam
"Page 21 of the Rulebook REPLACE THEN MODIFY: ""To calculate a value, start with the printed value and then apply any replacements, first numbers and then those that multiply or divide, and then the sum of all modifiers.""

First perform a replacement, Khan copies the highest captain value; then apply modifications. For example, if there a CS 9 Captain, Khan replaces his Captain Skill with 9. Then, lets assume his CS was modified by +2, you would add that 2 to the 9 to get 11.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php