Page 1 of 1

Jem'Hadar First

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 2:16 pm
by crazyvulcan
Does he have to be activated at the beginning of the Combat Phase or can you activate him when you need him during the Combat Phase?

Re: Jem'Hadar First

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:37 am
by stawrulesteam
We are issuing errata for this card. This card should read:

MODIFY ATTACK DICE STEP OR MODIFY DEFENSE DICE STEP: Place 3 [TIME] Tokens on this card.

Convert 1 [BATTLE STATIONS] into 1 [BLANK, 1 [EVADE], or 1 [HIT.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php