Gint's Texted Ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Gint's Texted Ability

Postby rcpenn » Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:01 pm

Regarding Gint's texted ability to roll defense dice whenever a 'friendly' captain would spend a gold pressed latinum token, does that include the captain assigned to the same ship as Gint if he is in his admiral role, or Gint himself if he is in a captain's role?
rcpenn
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:41 pm

Re: Gint's Texted Ability

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:58 am

On Gint's Captain side, it's for his ship only.

On Gint's Admiral side, it's for the Captain of his ship or a Captain on any friendly ship.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php