Cargo Hold Quark’s Treasure

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Cargo Hold Quark’s Treasure

Postby admiralgross » Fri Mar 16, 2018 11:11 am

Cargo hold reads “Add 2 Upgrade slots ([CREW]) to your Upgrade Bar. These Upgrades cannot have a cost greater than 4 SP. This Upgrade may only be purchased for a Ferengi ship and no ship may be equipped with more than 1 "Cargo Hold" Upgrade.”

Does this mean each card in the cargo hold cannot be individually greater than 4 points or that both cards combined cannot exceed 4 points total?
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:31 am

Re: Cargo Hold Quark’s Treasure

Postby stawrulesteam » Mon Mar 19, 2018 4:23 pm

The combined cost of the two upgrades cannot exceed 4. This is similar to the upgrade cost restrictions of Cryogenic Stasis.
User avatar
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php