Can I shuffle damage cards assigned to my ship?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Can I shuffle damage cards assigned to my ship?

Postby rbliss » Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:54 pm

Can I choose to shuffle the face down damage cards assigned to my ship or must I keep them in the order they were assigned?

For example, if my opponent has the Gorn captain Lahr, he can "Choose 1 facedown damage card on the defending ship. Flip it face up and resolve its effect." Am I allowed to shuffle my facedown damage cards before Lahr gets to pick one?
rbliss
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:40 pm

Re: Can I shuffle damage cards assigned to my ship?

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Apr 05, 2018 6:09 pm

No, you may not shuffle your damage cards unless an effect tells you to do so.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php