Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods


Postby admiralgross » Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:52 am

Goss reads....”setup: Place 3 gold pressed latinum tokens on this card.
Planning phase: Target an obstacle, spend 3 GLPT and place two time tokens on this card.

Continuous effect: while this ship is in range of the target obstacle this ship rolls +3 defense dice.”

Since GLPT are similar to an action text, in there is a cost to use the ability, is this +3 each time defending or +3 total for the round?
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:31 am

Re: Goss

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Apr 05, 2018 6:07 pm

This effect is for each time Goss' ship is defending.
User avatar
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php