Page 1 of 1

Mr. Spock and Photon Torpedoes (Starter Set 2017)

PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:54 pm
by davorious
I was using Mr. Spock and Photon Torpedoes (Starter Set 2017) on the Enterprise E. One changes all blanks into battle stations and the other changes all battle stations into hits.

In the rules, it states that if you have multiple cards that modify the attack dice you may activate them in any order. When I did this, I was getting 6 hits (+ or - any crits) every time I rolled (6 dice).

Is this a correct assumption?

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php