Page 1 of 1

Temporal core

PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:57 am
by scottaltman9998
Temporal core says you cannot take free actions the round in which it is used. Can you get a free action and use it to activate temporal core, similarly to tantalus Field's ruling?

Re: Temporal core

PostPosted: Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:45 pm
by stawrulesteam
The card states you cannot perform any free actions the round you use this. So no you cannot activate it using a free action. Also the Tantalus Field ruling says the same thing : "You cannot perform any free actions before or after or activate the Tantalus Field as a free action."

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php