Page 1 of 1

General Rules

PostPosted: Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:19 pm
by darkarth
The Hathways ship ability reads -

"During the Activation Phase, you may perform a second Action from your Action Bar as a free Action. If you do so place an Auxiliary Power Token beside your ship"

If I use multiple action captains like Dukat, Spock or starter Picard are they limited to only doing two actions as their 'second action' is referenced in the ship ability and from the ships bar OR can they effectively do three actions (action from ships bar, second from free action and then third from the ships ability)?

Re: General Rules

PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:19 pm
by stawrulesteam
You can perform 3 actions, but you can't take the same free action twice.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php