Collective Blind Booster -3rd Wing Attack Ship - Seskal

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Collective Blind Booster -3rd Wing Attack Ship - Seskal

Postby justinkase » Wed Nov 05, 2014 12:07 am

If all your shields have been destroyed , during the Roll Attack Dice step of the Combat Phase you may disable this card to gain +2 Attack Dice.


If he is on a ship that does not have any shields to begin with (i.e. Bajoran Interceptor), does this allow his ability to trigger?
justinkase
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:41 pm

Re: Collective OP 3rd Wing Attack Ship Domion Seskal

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:38 pm

No. For Seskal’s ability to trigger you must have had at least 1 shield and it must have been destroyed.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php