Collective - Month 3 - USS Stargazer - Tactical Station

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Collective - Month 3 - USS Stargazer - Tactical Station

Postby chrmorning » Thu Nov 06, 2014 10:13 pm

The card for Tactical Stations:

"Add 1 [Weapon] upgrade slot to your Upgrade bar.

When attacking, you may disable this card to gain +1 attack die until the end phase.

Or

When attacking, you may discard this card to gain +2 attack dice until the End Phase."

My question concerns the "to the End Phase" wording. If used in conjunction with a card that let's you attack twice in one round, (Once More Unto the Breach, Ferengi Missle Launchers) does the attack bonus apply to both attacks, or just the first, even though they are in the same round?
chrmorning
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 10:03 pm

Re: Tactical Station Use

Postby stawrulesteam » Fri Nov 07, 2014 5:23 pm

If you disable the Tactical Station you would gain +1 Attack Die to use in any 1 attack during your turn.
If you discard the Tactical Station you would gain +2 Attack Dice to add to any attacks (either to one attack or split between multiple attacks) your make during you turn.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php