General - Auxilary Power Tokens

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

General Rules - Auxilary Power Tokens

Postby shinzon » Sat Apr 04, 2015 3:00 pm

If i perform a Red Maneuver do i place the auxiliary power token before the "After you Move" abilites take place?
User avatar
shinzon
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:33 pm

General - Auxilary Power Tokens

Postby rickyrob » Sat Apr 04, 2015 9:58 pm

If you have multiple Aux Tokens could you remove multiple tokens in the same round through extra movement effects?
rickyrob
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:19 pm

Re: General - Auxilary Power Tokens

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Apr 22, 2015 11:29 am

rickyrob wrote:If you have multiple Aux Tokens could you remove multiple tokens in the same round through extra movement effects?


Yes
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Re: General Rules - Auxilary Power Tokens

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Apr 22, 2015 11:31 am

shinzon wrote:If i perform a Red Maneuver do i place the auxiliary power token before the "After you Move" abilites take place?


Yes, you would place an Auxiliary Power Token before activating any "After you Move" abilities
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php