Page 2 of 2

Re: Wave 15 - IKS Ning'Tao - Kor

PostPosted: Wed Sep 23, 2015 10:54 am
by stawrulesteam
seijitataki wrote:Toreth's Card text: "When attacking with your Primary Weapon, during the Declare Target step, you may discard one of your Crew Upgrades to target a ship that is not in your forward firing arc."

Does this mean that Toreth must discard a crew to fire at Kor if the ship he is on is outside of Toreth's ship's firing arc?


Yes

Re: Wave 15 - IKS Ning'Tao - Kor

PostPosted: Wed Sep 23, 2015 10:57 am
by stawrulesteam
trooperrich wrote:
Kor (older)
ACTION: If your ship is not cloaked, all enemy ships at Range 1-3 must attack your ship this round, if possible. When defending against each of those attacks, roll +2 defense dice.


If you take the Kor action does it force all ships at range 1-3 during the combat phase to attack Kor's ship?


Yes

Re: Wave 15 - IKS Ning'Tao - Kor

PostPosted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 3:20 am
by penguinbonaparte
If Kor takes his action and is then discarded by another game effect, does his effect forcing other ships to attack what was once his ship continue for the remainder of that turn?

Re: Wave 15 - IKS Ning'Tao - Kor

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:51 am
by stawrulesteam
"Yes. Cards with abilities that state ""this round"" effect the ship for the entire round for which they were activated unless there are conditions specified by the card itself.

Note: this does not alter the period of time that effect is valid for."

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php