Page 1 of 1

Reinforcement Boosters - Nunk's Marauder - Geodesic Puluse

PostPosted: Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:55 pm
by dmontgomery
Action: Immediately perform an additional maneuver with a speed of 2 or less. You do not lose your perform action step if your ship's base overlaps another ship's base with this maneuver. In addition, you do not suffer any damage from obstacles. You cannot attack this round.


Does the move have to be on your dial?

Re: Reinforcement Boosters - Nunk's Marauder - Geodesic Pulu

PostPosted: Thu Oct 29, 2015 1:50 pm
by stawrulesteam
dmontgomery wrote:
Action: Immediately perform an additional maneuver with a speed of 2 or less. You do not lose your perform action step if your ship's base overlaps another ship's base with this maneuver. In addition, you do not suffer any damage from obstacles. You cannot attack this round.


Does the move have to be on your dial?


Yes, the card does not specify the maneuver. You may only do maneuvers that are not listed on your dial when a card specifically calls for them. (Tournament Rules #50)

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php