Wave 17 - IRW Vrax - Coordinated Attack

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Wave 17 - IRW Vrax - Coordinated Attack

Postby stawrulesteam » Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:57 am

If your ship has not already attacked this round, you may discard this card to perform an attack with your Primary Weapon at -1 attack die immediately after a friendly ship attacks, regardless of initiative order.


When can you use Coordinated Attack and does it use your attack for the round?
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Re: Wave 17 - IRW Vrax - Coordinated Attack

Postby stawrulesteam » Tue Jan 19, 2016 12:05 pm

stawrulesteam wrote:
If your ship has not already attacked this round, you may discard this card to perform an attack with your Primary Weapon at -1 attack die immediately after a friendly ship attacks, regardless of initiative order.


When can you use Coordinated Attack and does it use your attack for the round?


Coordinated Attack may be used in the Combat Phase after a friendly ship attacks.

If a ship uses Coordinated Attack it may not attack a second time in the Attack Phase.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php