Page 1 of 1

BTAS 050 Bane

PostPosted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 1:35 am
by drzero
OBSERVE HOW MY OPPONENT THINKS AND FIGHTS: Outwit, but only to target a character with one or more action tokens. Bane has PROTECTED: Outwit, but only against characters with one or more action tokens.


If an opposing character uses Outwit to cancel this power, but then has an action token assigned to it, is the power still Outwitted?

Re: BTAS 050 Bane

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:20 pm
by hcrulesteam
drzero wrote:If an opposing character uses Outwit to cancel this power, but then has an action token assigned to it, is the power still Outwitted?

No. The power would be able to be used.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php