Page 1 of 1

ABPI 064 Collector

PostPosted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:12 pm
by joepanc
I FIND YOUR HAMMER VERY... UNIQUE: Incapacitate. When Collector uses it, instead of giving action tokens, after resolutions you may choose one Equipment-Object equipped to a hit character and unequip it. // FREE: Equip an unheld and unequipped opposing Equipment-Object within range and line of fire.


Using the FREE action, can Collector equip an opposing Equipment-Object that has "Equip: Friendly"?

Re: ABPI 064 Collector

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:08 am
by hcrulesteam
joepanc wrote:Using the FREE action, can Collector equip an opposing Equipment-Object that has "Equip: Friendly"?

Yes. Collector's effect allows him to equip opposing Equipment-Objects regardless of if they have Equip: Any or Equip: Friendly. Note that this effect only applies to opposing Equipment-Objects.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php