Page 1 of 1

XDPS 019 Amelia Voght

PostPosted: Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:33 am
by trebuchet
THE RULE OF ACTION TOKENS
No effect can result in more than two action tokens on a character. If an effect would cause this to happen, place action tokens on the character until it has two action tokens and ignore the rest. You can’t choose to use any effect that would cause your character to be given a third action token.


TRANSMUTE OUT OF DANGER: Super Senses. Once per turn, when Amelia Voght or an adjacent friendly character would take 3 or more damage, you may give that character two action tokens to take 1 unavoidable damage instead. If you do, after resolutions you may place that character in a square adjacent to her current square.


If a character already has 1 token (either Amelia Voght or an adjacent character), would I be able to use TRANSMUTE OUT OF DANGER on that character?

Re: XDPS 019 Amelia Voght

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 6:40 pm
by hcrulesteam
trebuchet wrote:If a character already has 1 token (either Amelia Voght or an adjacent character), would I be able to use TRANSMUTE OUT OF DANGER on that character?

No. You may only use Amelia Voght's effect on characters with 0 action tokens.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php