Page 1 of 1

Stun

PostPosted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 3:46 am
by mattgroenheide
STUN When this character hits 1+ characters, a hit character modifies attack and damage -1 until your next turn.


If a character using Stun hits more than one character with the same attack, do all hit characters modify their attack and damage -1 or does the controlling player choose a single hit character to receive the negative modifiers?

Re: Stun

PostPosted: Sat Nov 09, 2019 10:58 am
by hcrulesteam
mattgroenheide wrote:If a character using Stun hits more than one character with the same attack, do all hit characters modify their attack and damage -1 or does the controlling player choose a single hit character to receive the negative modifiers?

You choose only one of the hit characters to apply the effect to.

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php