Reinforcement Boosters - Nunk's Marauder - Geodesic Puluse

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Reinforcement Boosters - Nunk's Marauder - Geodesic Puluse

Postby dmontgomery » Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:55 pm

Action: Immediately perform an additional maneuver with a speed of 2 or less. You do not lose your perform action step if your ship's base overlaps another ship's base with this maneuver. In addition, you do not suffer any damage from obstacles. You cannot attack this round.


Does the move have to be on your dial?
dmontgomery
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 5:43 pm

Re: Reinforcement Boosters - Nunk's Marauder - Geodesic Pulu

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Oct 29, 2015 1:50 pm

dmontgomery wrote:
Action: Immediately perform an additional maneuver with a speed of 2 or less. You do not lose your perform action step if your ship's base overlaps another ship's base with this maneuver. In addition, you do not suffer any damage from obstacles. You cannot attack this round.


Does the move have to be on your dial?


Yes, the card does not specify the maneuver. You may only do maneuvers that are not listed on your dial when a card specifically calls for them. (Tournament Rules #50)
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 811
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 39 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php