ACTION phrasing

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

ACTION phrasing

Postby firesped » Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:40 pm

In regards to the article posted today, I see a clarification needs to be defined.

It is stated that ACTION is the timing of the ability.

On a preview card posted recently, Alidar Jarok, his ability is ACTIVATION PHASE. That would be the timing of the ability.

So the question is, does ACTIVATION PHASE count as the ships action for the round or is it a free ability to use once per round while not restricted from use?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:30 pm

Re: ACTION phrasing

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:50 am

Unless the keyword "ACTION" is associated with the game effect it does not consume the ship's Action for the round.
User avatar
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php