Jem'Hadar First

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Jem'Hadar First

Postby crazyvulcan » Tue Jan 09, 2018 2:16 pm

Does he have to be activated at the beginning of the Combat Phase or can you activate him when you need him during the Combat Phase?
crazyvulcan
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 5:48 pm

Re: Jem'Hadar First

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:37 am

We are issuing errata for this card. This card should read:

MODIFY ATTACK DICE STEP OR MODIFY DEFENSE DICE STEP: Place 3 [TIME] Tokens on this card.

Convert 1 [BATTLE STATIONS] into 1 [BLANK, 1 [EVADE], or 1 [HIT.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php