CAAV 061 Mandarin

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

CAAV 061 Mandarin

Postby bgt » Fri Feb 21, 2020 11:26 am

(+3-30) THE RINGS OF POWER: During force construction, you may include a number of different "Mandarin Ring" objects on this card for 3 points each. At the beginning of your turn, you may choose up to two "Mandarin Ring" objects on this card and use its EFFECT until your next turn. // Mandarin can't be equipped.


Do these objects count as part of my force?
bgt
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2015 3:03 pm

Re: CAAV 061 Mandarin

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:31 pm

bgt wrote:Do these objects count as part of my force?

No. These object are not part of your force, so their Uniqueness does not apply, they don't count as part of your object limit, and they are not scored.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php