JLU 032 Captain Atom

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

JLU 032 Captain Atom

Postby crankycronk » Tue Jun 02, 2020 6:30 am

;Fist; CONTAINMENT SUIT BREACH: Poison. Whenever Captain Atom takes damage from an attack, after resolutions deal each adjacent character 1 penetrating damage.


If Captain Atom is KO'd, would I be able to deal the damage from his trait to adjacent characters?
crankycronk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:46 pm

Re: JLU 032 Captain Atom

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Jun 16, 2020 2:17 am

crankycronk wrote:If Captain Atom is KO'd, would I be able to deal the damage from his trait to adjacent characters?

No. After resolutions, Captain Atom would no longer be on the map so he would not be adjacent to any characters.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 403
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php